Crochet braids with kinky hair

Hola amigos,
Im bringing you a quick DIY hairstyle – crochet braids with kinky hair.  For this hairstyle, I used two packs of Supreme Royal Silk Afro Twist Hair in color 1.
I guess everyone already knows the process for crochet braids (weave your hair underneath, and attach each piece of hair with a latch hook or Bobby pin) For a more detailed tutorial, see this post.
Now to the pictures which is all this post is all about.

The hair was too full  so I decided to twist it

image

Lol. What was I wearing? 😂😂

image

image

I got a lot of ‘Yewande, is that your hair?’ I pray oh.

Got bored and untwisted it

image

Guess what?The hair didn’t even stay for up to two weeks. Yes,  I get bored very fast, especially when it comes to hairdos.
What do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “Crochet braids with kinky hair

Leave a Reply

