My Travel Makeup Essentials

image

Hey guys. It’s been a minute .
So I’ve been travelling so much lately and packing isn’t so easy, so I thought to share the makeup products I pack when I’m traveling. So here we have it.
WHAT IS IN MY TRAVEL MAKEUP KIT?

image

1. Sleek eyeshadow palette : I so love this palette as it has colors that can be used almost anytime(dull and flashy colors?)
2.MaryKay Foundation : Well, a girl needs her foundation. My foundation is in color 708, yes I’m that dark.lol
3.Eyeliner: A winged eyeliner can go a long way, you know .

image

4.Classic Lipstick in Nude: I’ve been drawn to this nude lippie lately, not everytime red or purple.

image

5.Covergirl Mascara: I looove this mascara as it makes my lashes fuller and longer with it’s two step application

image

Brow sturvss

6. Davis Pencil (color 18) : 100 naira can go a looong way yo. Brows gotta be on fleek
7. LA Pro Concealer in Toast : How shall I get my brows to be on fleek without this?
8. Brushes : Foundation brush, Powder Brush, Angled Brush, Eyeshadow brush, Spoolie.
9. Powder: this is missing from the picture. It’s somewhere I don’t know right now. This is also needed.
What beauty products do you guys pack with you when you are traveling ?

5 thoughts on “My Travel Makeup Essentials

  1. 😊😊😊😊……love this postπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•………and LA pro concealer is bae😍😍😍

  2. Finally someone else using a classic product…so hard to find. I just started using their cream concealing foundation (their liquid foundation I used previously was too dark).

    I love your makeup essentials!

Leave a Reply

