Faux Bun with kinky hair

Hello guys!  So while still being on my ‘faking it till I make it’ quest,  I decided to do a faux bun.
This look was so easy to create and it can be a go to style when you get lazy or don’t know what to do with your hair(thats me everytime, honestly). I didn’t take any pictures of the process but it’s quite easy.

WHAT I USED:

image

Kinky Hair

image

Eco Styling Gel

image

Hair bands

image

Loads of Bobby Pins

HOW TO:
1. Put your hair in a ponytail (or two if your hair isn’t long enough). Add enough gel so your hair would sleep.

image

2. Attach your extension to your ponytail

image

3. Twist it and wrap it around your hair.
4. Use Bobby pins to hold the hair down so it would not fall off or get scattered.
I hope you guys understand sha.

image

image

image

You guys should rate my makeup 😁😁. 

Tutorial source: Traeh’s YouTube video. I don’t have the link but just search for Traeh, she would pop up.
Have a nice week! 💋💋

10 thoughts on “Faux Bun with kinky hair

Leave a Reply

