1 year post big chop: length check.

image

It’s a year already since I went natural. I don’t know the exact date but I know it was around May/ June 2014. So I  picked a random day from 15th of May to 15th of June with the aid of a random number generator and I got 5th of June.

Length Check
Front: My front hair has always been the shortest but I think it has grown quite well .

image

Back:

image

Ignore the nails

Side:

image

These pictures are not current as my hair is currently braided. They were taken last month. I also twisted my hair last month though I didn’t step out of the house like that.

image

My hair needs a trim

Heyyyy. Guess who graduated on sunday???? Moi!!! B.Sc(Hons) International law and diplomacy. So grateful to God for his grace and infinite mercies upon my life.

image

image

4 thoughts on “1 year post big chop: length check.

Leave a Reply

