Chunky Twist Out Fail

image


Heyy guys, how’s the weekend going? Mine started on an awesome note today and I hope it gets better tomorrow. Anyways, I decided to put my hair into chunky twists on Friday afternoon(had to tie a scarf through the rest of the day)

image

This morning, I unraveled(which I’m not quite good at cos I always end up combing the hair out at the end). I didn’t get a picture of how it looked like immediately but this what what I had afterย  Church

image

Shrinkage had set in ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I like what my hair looks like in this next picture

image

image

Ended up puffing it up for evening service cos it was already looking kinda funny

image

Rough puff...

I’ve been looking for ways to style my hair. I’m tired of the usual puff….edges are crying. Any idea guys???

10 thoughts on “Chunky Twist Out Fail

  1. Hahaha aww, I had the exact same thing happen to me with a twist out. Had to bun it up too. I noticed that twist out work better for me if it flat twist rather than singles. ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice blog btw.

Leave a Reply

