My Birthday 19/03/2015

image

The colour purple

It’s that time of the year again. Yeahh, my birthday. I had fun today. Lol, not really. I had a test and still have to keep studying for an exam which is tomorrow. Life of a law student*deep sigh.
The day went on well. Well, saw Korede Bello today. There was a show in my school today and he popped into our hall to say hi . Lade almost fainted. My friend Mandela Rhoda was able to get a selfie with him or should I say themfie. *coversface. He was with his cute little puppy.

image

The struggle in the background tho

My day wasn’t that bad actually. To make this post hair related, I took out my Ghana braids and put my hair in a bun.

image

I think I'm joining the #forehead gang

2 thoughts on “My Birthday 19/03/2015

Leave a Reply

