we made a wig :D

We made a wig… Categorically, I made the wig but I used my kid brother’s head and he wants part of the credit too… So Yewande and David made a wig…
Yesterday, I woke up to my sister going through some of my stuffs and I found some old weaves and decided to make a wig.. I went to the market and bought the wig cap and bonding glue and then we got to work. Then I tried it on this morning. For a first time, I don’t think its that bad.. What do you think? Have a lovely week ahead..

see my hard face

see my hard face

dont mind le eyebrows

dont mind le eyebrows

Leave a Reply

